Welcome to the summary. The summary for Huckleberry Finn is broken down into the settings where chapters take place. So click on the setting or on the map on the left and get ready to travel down the river with good ol' Huck.

Widow Douglas Plantation

Pap's Cabin

Jackson Island

The Shipwreck

Voyages on the Raft

The Feud

The Duke and the Dauphin

The Phelps Plantation

Back to the title page